Skip To Main Content

Welcome to Saint Joseph School!

Saint Joseph School is a Catholic Pre-Kindergarten through Eighth Grade School located on a beautiful campus, nestled in the Village of Bronxville. Our focus is on Catholic Identity and Academic Excellence. Driven by the Archdiocese of New York’s Pathways to Excellence, we aim to develop each unique individual spiritually, cognitively, academically, linguistically, and socially. SJS is conveniently located just minutes from the Bronx River and Sprain Parkways. We’d love to have you visit Saint Joseph School; we’re confident you’ll want to join us!
 

Schedule A TOur

What's happening at SJS

School Year Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5